Service Industries

Due to a variety of factors (an increasing number of companies, the desire to cut internal costs by delegating certain ancillary activities to external service providers, the development of personal assistance services to serve the ageing population, and tourism), the service industry is highly dynamic.

When an incident occurs, our experts find solutions that suit the situation and the victim(s), who may be professionals or individuals.

Because of the diversity of claims that can occur in this industry (theft of jewellery or luxury items from a hotel, loss of a master key that jeopardises the security of an establishment, damage to furniture or property caused by a cleaning service, etc.), our versatile, specialised loss adjusters act promptly, resolve claims, and explain the situation in such a way that eases tensions and fosters a sustainable business relationship between the parties.

OUR LOSS ADJUSTERS

Benjamin LE GUYADER
Loss adjuster
+

I have specialised training in insurance, and joined GM Consultant in 2013. Responsible for public liability claims, I specialise in cases involving industrial companies. I work on claims relating to machining errors, water damage, and damage to industrial sites.
Demonstrating patience, empathy, responsiveness, and adaptability, I investigate the causes of damages, and potential liabilities and amounts of compensation.
Inspired by the players on my favourite football team, I overcome obstacles and give my all when processing my cases.

Damien GENTA
Loss adjuster
+

A lawyer by training, I studied business law, wine law, and luxury goods. During my four years as a legal protection case handler at a large insurance group, the majority of my work involved professionals and farmers.
In 2015 I joined the GM Consultant Public Liability team, where I provide legal insight on cases, often defending clients' interests in conflicts. Specialising in agri-food, agricultural, and wine-related issues, I critically analyse the parties' responsibilities, such as contractual obligations and liability limits.

Email : damien.genta@gmconsultant.com
Phone : +33 (0)6 28 48 79 39

Laurent MICHEL
Loss adjuster
+

After studying business law and business difficulties at the Universities of Aix-en-Provence and Sorbonne, I started out as a sworn officer at the Aix-en-Provence Court of Appeal. I then spent 10 years as a receiver at a law firm honing my ability to analyse businesses from a financial, legal, and economic standpoint.
In 2012, I joined GM Consultant as a specialist in commercial risks. I meticulously handle amicable and judicial proceedings involving public liability of regulated professions, real estate issues, operational losses, and intangible prejudices. I take a constructive and compassionate approach to problems.

Email : laurent.michel@gmconsultant.com
Phone : +33 (0)6 88 09 76 38

Sandrine NEDJAR
Loss adjuster - Technical Advisor for Public liability
+

Logistics at a multinational, administration at a very small business, selling real estate, working as a notary... I joined GM Consultant in 2010 with a rich and varied background.
Driven by a genuine interest in the profession and a desire to learn, I have honed my ability to handle public liability claims and exceed client expectations.
I am now a technical advisor on public liability, and assist loss adjusters in processing their claims. I am also involved in certain major claims and in following up on key customer accounts.
Curious about everything, I am constantly looking for new thrills, like skydiving, hang gliding, paragliding...

Email : sandrine.nedjar@gmconsultant.com
Phone : +33 (0)6 86 59 93 06

Stéphanie DUMOULIN
Loss adjuster
+

After studying medical, pharmaceutical, and insurance law for six years, I joined GM Consultant in 2013. After starting as a desktop cost assessor for household electrical appliances, I became a loss adjuster for commercial general liability.
I handle cases in the fields of industry, services, hospitality, and bodily injury, which require attentive listening and tactful negotiation.
As with horseback riding, my passion, where it is necessary to prepare for obstacles strategically, I take a global view of each claim entrusted to me in order to define a precise action plan.

Services

Entre l’augmentation croissante du nombre d’entreprises, la volonté de limiter les coûts internes en déléguant certaines activités annexes à des prestataires extérieurs, le développement des services d’aide à la personne corolaire d’une population vieillissante ou encore le tourisme, le secteur des services bénéficie d’un important dynamisme.

Lorsqu’un sinistre survient, nos experts s’adaptent au contexte et à la qualité des lésés qui peuvent être des professionnels ou des particuliers.

En raison de la diversité de ce secteur d’activité (vol de bijoux ou d’articles de luxe dans un établissement hôtelier, perte d’un pass général mettant en jeu la sécurité d’un établissement, dommages mobiliers ou immobiliers causés au cours d’une prestation de nettoyage…), nos experts spécialistes et polyvalents interviennent dans les meilleurs délais et font preuve de pédagogie afin d’ instruire les dossiers dans un souci d’apaisement et de pérennisation  des relations commerciales entre les parties.

NOS EXPERTS

Benjamin LE GUYADER
Expert - Industries et Services
+

Avec une formation spécialisée dans l’assurance, j’ai rejoint GM Consultant en 2013. Chargé de dossiers en responsabilité civile, je suis spécialisé dans les sinistres relatifs aux entreprises industrielles. J’interviens sur des cas d’erreurs d’usinage, des dégâts des eaux, d’endommagement de sites industriels.
Doté de patience et d’empathie, j’enquête sur les origines des dommages, les responsabilités éventuelles et les montants des dédommagements en faisant preuve de réactivité et d’adaptabilité.
Comme les joueurs de football de mon équipe favorite, je passe outre les difficultés pour donner le meilleur de moi-même lors de l’étude de mes dossiers.

Damien GENTA
Expert - Industries et Services
+

Juriste de formation, j’ai un double cursus en droit des affaires et en droit vitivinicole et produits de qualité. Gestionnaire en protection juridique dans un grand groupe d’assurance pendant 4 ans, je traitais essentiellement des dossiers concernant des professionnels et des agriculteurs.
J’ai rejoint l’équipe Responsabilité civile de GM Consultant en 2015 où j’apporte une analyse juridique des dossiers, souvent en défense lors des conflits. Spécialisé dans les problématiques agro-alimentaires, agricoles et vitivinicoles, j’analyse avec esprit critique tous les aspects liant les parties notamment les obligations contractuelles et les limites de responsabilité.

Email : damien.genta@gmconsultant.com
Téléphone : +33 (0)6 28 48 79 39

Laurent MICHEL
Expert - Finance et Professions réglementées
+

Diplômé des Universités d’Aix-en-Provence et de la Sorbonne en droit des affaires et des difficultés des entreprises, j’ai débuté comme agent assermenté auprès de la Cour d’appel d’Aix en Provence. J’ai ensuite affuté mes compétences en diagnostic financier, juridique et économique d’entreprise au sein d’un cabinet de mandataire judiciaire pendant 10 ans. En 2012, j’ai rejoint GM Consultant en tant que spécialiste des risques d’entreprise. J’y traite, avec rigueur et détermination des dossiers amiables et judiciaires en matière de responsabilité civile des professions réglementées, de problématiques immobilières, de pertes d’exploitation et de préjudices immatériels.

Mon laïus : une approche constructive et humaine des problématiques.

Email : laurent.michel@gmconsultant.com
Téléphone : +33 (0)6 88 09 76 38

Sandrine NEDJAR
Référente RC - Expert - Industries et Services
+

Logistique dans une multinationale, administratif dans une très petite entreprise, vente immobilière, notariat… j’ai rejoint GM Consultant en 2010 avec un bagage riche et varié.
Passionnée par le métier d’expert et animée d’une véritable soif d’apprendre, j’ai acquis la maîtrise des enjeux des dossiers RC et des attentes clients
Aujourd’hui référente technique RC, j’accompagne les experts dans la gestion de leurs dossiers. J’interviens également sur certains dossiers majeurs en mode projet et sur le suivi de grands comptes clients.
Curieuse de tout, je recherche continuellement de nouvelles sensations en testant le parachutisme, le deltaplane, le parapente…

Email : sandrine.nedjar@gmconsultant.com
Téléphone : +33 (0)6 86 59 93 06

Stéphanie DUMOULIN
Expert - Industries et Services
+

Après 6 années d’études en droit médical et pharmaceutique et en droit des assurances, j’ai rejoint GM Consultant en 2013. D’abord télé-chiffreur en électrodomestique, je suis devenue experte en responsabilité civile générale des entreprises.
Dans les domaines de l’industrie, des services, de l’hôtellerie ou du corporel, j’interviens avec un grand sens de l’écoute et de la négociation.
Comme en équitation, ma grande passion, où la préparation stratégique d’un parcours d’obstacles est indispensable, je prends du recul sur chacun des sinistres qui me sont confiés pour définir avec précision mon plan d’action.