Communication

Before a manufacturer sets up a promotional offer to accompany a product launch, an estimate of the costs that the operation will generate is made: face value reimbursement, fixed and variable management costs.

When the promotional offer is a victim of its own success, the launch of a food product, appliance, or other consumer product may go over its allotted budget.

Advertisers, management centres, and insurers must be able to count on loss adjusters whose financial skills enable them to accurately estimate budget overruns under the conditions guaranteed by the insurance policy.

OUR LOSS ADJUSTERS

Diane MACCURY
Loss adjuster
+

I'm passionate about art, and have been trained by market professionals in appraisal techniques, including how to perform scientific damage surveys on works of art. I also have a degree in insurance law, and became an insurance expert specialising in art and media for GM Consultant in 2015.
Collaborating with a large network of art specialists, I examine and evaluate damages to works of art and precious objects, then look into various means of recourse. I also handle claims involving events and audiovisual equipment.
Paintings, sculptures, photography... I visit galleries and museums as often as I can.

Email : diane.maccury@gmconsultant.com
Phone : +33 (0)6 28 48 56 33

Stéphanie DUMOULIN
Loss adjuster
+

After studying medical, pharmaceutical, and insurance law for six years, I joined GM Consultant in 2013. After starting as a desktop cost assessor for household electrical appliances, I became a loss adjuster for commercial general liability.
I handle cases in the fields of industry, services, hospitality, and bodily injury, which require attentive listening and tactful negotiation.
As with horseback riding, my passion, where it is necessary to prepare for obstacles strategically, I take a global view of each claim entrusted to me in order to define a precise action plan.

Communication

Les offres promotionnelles définies par un fabricant pour accompagner un lancement de produit font l’objet, en amont, d’une estimation des coûts qui seront générés par l’opération : remboursement de valeur faciale, frais de gestion fixes et variables.

Lorsque l’opération promotionnelle est victime de son succès, le budget consacré au lancement d’un produit alimentaire, d’électroménager ou de tout autre produit de grande consommation peut faire l’objet d’un dépassement.

L’annonceur, le centre de gestion tout comme l’assureur, doivent pouvoir compter sur des experts dont les compétences financières permettent d’estimer avec justesse le dépassement budgétaire selon les conditions garanties par la police d’assurance.

NOS EXPERTS

Diane MACCURY
Expert - Arts et Médias
+

Passionnée d’art, j’ai été formée auprès de professionnels du marché aux techniques d’expertise et notamment à l’expertise scientifique des œuvres. Egalement diplômée en droit des assurances, je suis devenue expert en assurances, spécialisée dans l’art et les médias pour GM Consultant en 2015.
Possédant un large réseau de spécialistes des métiers de l’art, j’examine et j’évalue les dommages causés aux œuvres d’art et aux objets précieux et j’étudie les différents recours en responsabilité. Je traite également des sinistres dans les domaines de l’événementiel et de l’audiovisuel.
Peinture, sculpture, photos… je visite les galeries et les musées très souvent.

Email : diane.maccury@gmconsultant.com
Téléphone : +33 (0)6 28 48 56 33

Stéphanie DUMOULIN
Expert - Industries et Services
+

Après 6 années d’études en droit médical et pharmaceutique et en droit des assurances, j’ai rejoint GM Consultant en 2013. D’abord télé-chiffreur en électrodomestique, je suis devenue experte en responsabilité civile générale des entreprises.
Dans les domaines de l’industrie, des services, de l’hôtellerie ou du corporel, j’interviens avec un grand sens de l’écoute et de la négociation.
Comme en équitation, ma grande passion, où la préparation stratégique d’un parcours d’obstacles est indispensable, je prends du recul sur chacun des sinistres qui me sont confiés pour définir avec précision mon plan d’action.